Easter Weekend 2023

All aboard for the Easter weekend festivities with Heritage Trams!

We’ve got a jam-packed 2 weeks of Heritage tours during the Easter holidays, so here is everything in one place! Whether you’re in Blackpool for a short visit or just fancy a themed tour of the coastline, we’ve still got availability across the holidays.

Below are all the dates and times that you’ll need to pick the perfect Heritage Tour. If you would like any further information about our tours, please see their individual booking pages here:

Otherwise, take a look at the dates and times below and book right here using our calendar or ‘Book Now’ button.

Dates & Times

Saturday 1st April

Promenade: 1410 | 1530

Coastal: 1040

Sunday 2nd April

Promenade: 1410 | 1530

Coastal: 1040

Monday 3rd April

N/A

Tuesday 4th April

Promenade: 1410 | 1530

Coastal: 1040

Wednesday 5th April

Promenade: 1410 | 1530

Coastal: 1040

Thursday 6th April

Promenade: 1410 | 1530

Coastal: 1040

Friday 7th April

Promenade: 1410 | 1530

Coastal: 1040

Fish & Chips: 1845

Saturday 8th April

Promenade: 1110 | 1230 | 1410 | 1515

Coastal: 1040 | 1510

Mini Prom: 1530 | 1615

Real Ale: 1400

Evening: 1900

Sunday 9th April

Promenade: 1110 | 1230 | 1410

Coastal: 1040 | 1510

Mini Prom: 1530 | 1615

Monday 10th April

Promenade: 1110 | 1230 | 1410

Coastal: 1040 | 1510

Mini Prom: 1530 | 1615

Full System: 1100

Tuesday 11th April

Promenade: 1410 | 1530

Coastal: 1040

Wednesday 12th April

Promenade: 1410 | 1530

Coastal: 1040

Thursday 13th April

Promenade: 1410 | 1530

Coastal: 1040


Book Now